The list of ours permanent professor:

Profa. Dra. Adenilda Cristina Honorio França

Profa. Dra. Adenilda Cristina Honorio França

Email: adenilda@ufmt.br

Research Field: Immunological interactions between mother and child
Curriculum

Prof. Dr. Anderson de Sá Nunes

Prof. Dr. Anderson de Sá Nunes

Email: sanunes@usp.br

Research Field: Immunomodulation and Immunophysiology
Curriculum

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Luzia França

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Luzia França

Email: elfranca@ufmt.br

Research Field: Immunomodulation and Immunophysiology
Curriculum

Profa. Dra. Fernanda Regina Casagrande Giachini Vitorino

Profa. Dra. Fernanda Regina Casagrande Giachini Vitorino

Email: fernandagiachini@hotmail.com

Research Field: Immunomodulation and Immunophysiology vascular
Curriculum

Prof. Dr. Gustavo T. Volpato

Prof. Dr. Gustavo T. Volpato

Email: gtvolpato@yahoo.com

Research Field: Immunological interactions between mother and child
Curriculum

Prof. Dr. Kleber Eduardo de Campos

Prof. Dr. Kleber Eduardo de Campos

Email: kecampos@yahoo.com.br

Research Field: Immunological interactions between mother and child
Curriculum

Prof. Dra. Madileine Francely Américo

Prof. Dra. Madileine Francely Américo

Email: mamerico@gmail.com

Research Field:Immunomodulation and Immunophysiology
Curriculum

Prof. Dr. Marcos Lazaro Moreli

Prof. Dr. Marcos Lazaro Moreli

Email: mlmoreli@hotmail.com

Research Field:Ecoepidemiology and control of infectious and parasitic diseases

Curriculum

 Profa. Dra. Paula Cristina de Souza Souto

Profa. Dra. Paula Cristina de Souza Souto

Email: paulasouto@ufmt.br

Research Field:Immunomodulation and Immunophysiology
Curriculum

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Toshio Fujiwara

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Toshio Fujiwara

Email: fujiwara@icb.ufmg.br

Research Field: Ecoepidemiology and control of infectious and parasitic diseases
Curriculum

Prof. Dr. Victor Vitorino Lima

Prof. Dr. Victor Vitorino Lima

Email: vvlima@ufmt.br

Research Field: Immunomodulation and Immunophysiology - vascular
Curriculum

Prof. Dr. Wagner Welber Arrais da Silva

Prof. Dr. Wagner Welber Arrais da Silva

Email: warrais@gmail.com

Research Field:Ecoepidemiology and control of infectious and parasitic diseases
Curriculum